Reference Sources
- Credo Reference This link opens in a new windowWhat's included: Our largest online reference collection. Uses include: Resources for study such as atlases, biographies, dictionaries, and encyclopedias.
- Sage Knowledge This link opens in a new windowWhat's included: Encyclopedias, handbooks and e-books on business, environment, nursing, psychology and cultures. Uses include: Search handbooks for research topics on health, education, and business.
- Salem Press: Health This link opens in a new windowWhat's included: Encyclopedia of Psychology and Behavioral Health, Alternative and Complimentary Medicine, Addictions & Substance Abuse, Infectious Diseases & Conditions, and Nutrition. Uses include: Citation guides.
The Cambridge Handbook of Violent Behavior and Aggression by ISBN: 9781849724616Publication Date: 2010-02-22
Handbook of Personality Disorders by ISBN: 9780471482345Publication Date: 2004-02-15This comprehensive reference, edited by one of the leading experts in the field, assimilates the newest and most effective treatment techniques for the personality disorders. Each chapter is written by leading scholars in the Cognitive-Behavior, Humanistic and Integrative theoretical models. In addition to a detailed case example in each chapter, additional case studies are integrated and used throughout.
Handbook of Psychology, Personality and Social Psychology by ISBN: 9780471264460Publication Date: 2003-06-02Includes established theories and cutting-edge developments. Presents the work of an international group of experts. Presents the nature, origin, implications, an future course of major unresolved issues in the area.
