Skip to main content

Your Library

Libraries and Academic Support Staff Directory

staff photos Name, Position Contact Information
Patty Abdalla
Director of Academic Support
(215) 641-6694
pabdalla@mc3.edu
Regina Bailey
P/T Academic Support Clerk
(215) 641-6452
rbailey@mc3.edu
photo of Robin Bowles Robin Bowles
Director of Libraries
(215) 619-7391
rbowles@mc3.edu
Heather Burychka
P/T Reference Librarian
(610) 718-1820
hburychk@mc3.edu
Edith Calvert
P/T Academic Support Clerk
(215) 641-6596
ecalvert@mc3.edu
photo of Kristyna Carroll

Kristyna Carroll
P/T Reference Librarian

(215) 641-6594
kcarroll@mc3.edu
photo of Kelly Cox Kelly Cox
Administrative Assistant
(215) 641-6583
kcox@mc3.edu
Photo of Prashanta Dhakal Prashanta Dhakal
P/T Academic Support Clerk
(215) 641-6596
pdhakal@mc3.edu
Photo of Linda Diehl Linda Diehl
Acquisitions Technician
(215) 641-6591
ldiehl@mc3.edu
Lynn Dougherty
P/T Academic Support Clerk
(215) 641-6452
pdougher@mc3.edu
Lee Dupiche
P/T Academic Support Clerk
(610) 718-1820
ldupiche@mc3.edu
Photo of Lawrence Greene

Lawrence Greene
Archives & Special Collections Librarian

Liaison Librarian to Social Sciences division including Emergency Management, Fire Sciences, History, Police Academy, Psychology, Criminal Justice, Education, Human Services, and the Veteran Center.

(215) 619-7352
lgreene@mc3.edu

Schedule an Appointment

Photo of Kara Groschopp Kara Groschopp
P/T Reference Librarian
(215) 641-6594
kgroscho@mc3.edu
Glenn Harris
Academic Support Clerk
(610) 718-1865
gharris@mc3.edu

Amanda M. Leftwich
Student Success Librarian

Liaison librarian to Arts and Humanities division including Art History, Communication Studies, Cultural Affairs, Dance, English, ESL, Languages, Liberal Studies, Music, Reading, and Sound Recording.

(215) 641-6592
aleftwich@mc3.edu

Schedule an Appointment

photo of Nicole Maugle

Nicole Maugle
Technical Services Librarian

Liaison Librarian to Business and Entrepreneurial Initiatives (BEI) division including Accounting, Business Administration, Culinary Arts, Entrepreneurial Studies, Health Services Management, Hospitality, Management, Marketing, Office Administration, and Real Estate.

(215) 641-6593
nmaugle@mc3.edu

Schedule an Appointment

Photo of Mary Beth Parkinson

Mary Beth Parkinson
Information Literacy Librarian

Liaison librarian to the Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (STEM) division including Biotechnology, Computer Science (including web and game development, cyber-security and cloud computing), Engineering, Environmental Studies, Interactive Media, Life Sciences, Math, and Physical Sciences programs.

(215) 619-7480
mparkins@mc3.edu

Schedule an Appointment

Heather Plank
P/T Academic Support Assistant
(215) 641-6596
hplank@mc3.edu

Katherine Pourshariati
P/T Media Librarian

Liaison librarian to Arts and Humanities division including Fine Arts, Digital Audio and Broadcasting, Mass Media, and Theater.

(215) 619-7341
kpoursha@mc3.edu
Jane Rafferty
P/T Academic Support Clerk
(610) 718-1945
jcrafferty@mc3.edu
Christine Ransom
P/T Academic Support Clerk
Terri Sharif
P/T Librarian (west campus)
(610) 718-1820
tsharif@mc3.edu
Photo of Kevin Strunk

Kevin Strunk
Reference Librarian

Liaison librarian to Health Sciences division including Dental Hygiene, Exercise Science & Wellness, Medical Assisting, Medical Coding, Medical Lab Technician, Medical Office Assistant, Nursing, Phlebotomy, Public Health, Radiology and Surgical Technology programs.

(610) 718-1912
kstrunk@mc3.edu

Schedule an Appointment

Pam Wilson
Serials & Interlibrary Loan Technician
(215) 641-6597
pwilson@mc3.edu