Skip to Main Content

Your Library

Libraries and Academic Support Staff Directory

staff photos Name, Position Contact Information
Patty Abdalla
Director of Academic Support
(215) 641-6694
pabdalla@mc3.edu
Regina Bailey
P/T Academic Support Clerk
(215) 641-6452
rbailey@mc3.edu
photo of Robin Bowles Robin Bowles
Director of Libraries
(215) 619-7391
rbowles@mc3.edu
Heather Burychka
P/T Reference Librarian
(610) 718-1820
hburychk@mc3.edu
Edith Calvert
P/T Academic Support Clerk
(215) 641-6596
ecalvert@mc3.edu
photo of Kristyna Carroll

Kristyna Carroll
P/T Reference Librarian

(215) 641-6594
kcarroll@mc3.edu
photo of Kelly Cox Kelly Cox
Administrative Assistant
(215) 641-6583
kcox@mc3.edu
Photo of Prashanta Dhakal Prashanta Dhakal
P/T Academic Support Clerk
(215) 641-6596
pdhakal@mc3.edu
Lynn Dougherty
P/T Academic Support Clerk
(215) 641-6452
pdougher@mc3.edu
Lee Dupiche
P/T Academic Support Clerk
(610) 718-1820
ldupiche@mc3.edu
Photo of Lawrence Greene

Lawrence Greene
Archives & Special Collections Librarian

Liaison Librarian to STEM division including Astronomy, Biology, Biotechnology, Chemistry, Computer Science, Engineering, Geology, Geography, Math, and Physics.

(215) 619-7352
lgreene@mc3.edu

Schedule an Appointment

Photo of Kara Groschopp Kara Groschopp
P/T Reference Librarian
(215) 641-6594
kgroscho@mc3.edu
 

Amanda M. Leftwich
Student Success Librarian

Liaison librarian to Liberal Arts division including Anthropology, Dance, English, ESL, FYE, History, Languages, Music, Philosophy, Political Science, Reading, and Sociology.

aleftwich@mc3.edu

Schedule an Appointment

photo of Nicole Maugle

Nicole Maugle
Technical Services Librarian

Liaison Librarian to Business and Professional Studies division including Accounting, Baking & Pastry Arts, Criminal Justice, Education, Economics, Human Services, Management, Marketing, Mass Media Production, Office Management, Psychology, Sound Recording Technology, and Tourism & Hospitality Management.

(215) 641-6593
nmaugle@mc3.edu

Schedule an Appointment

Heather Plank
P/T Academic Support Assistant
(215) 641-6596
hplank@mc3.edu

Katherine Pourshariati
P/T Media Librarian

Liaison librarian to Liberal Arts division including Art, Communication Studies, and Theatre Arts.

(215) 619-7341
kpoursha@mc3.edu
Jane Rafferty
P/T Academic Support Clerk
(610) 718-1945
jcrafferty@mc3.edu
Christine Ransom
P/T Academic Support Clerk
Terri Sharif
P/T Librarian (west campus)
(610) 718-1820
tsharif@mc3.edu
Photo of Kevin Strunk

Kevin Strunk
Reference Librarian

Liaison librarian to Health Sciences division including Dental Hygiene, Exercise Science & Wellness, Medical Assisting, Medical Coding, Medical Lab Technician, Medical Office Assistant, Nursing, Phlebotomy, Public Health, Radiology and Surgical Technology programs.

(610) 718-1912
kstrunk@mc3.edu

Schedule an Appointment